Brookdale faculty and staff engage in research, policy analysis, and policy development. We are a leading provider of education and professional development services, including curriculum development and training on issues related to aging, elder law, and elder justice.

 

Ruth Finkelstein, ScD
Executive Director
rf1132@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Jerry Antonatos, MPA
Director of Finance and Administration
jerry.antonatos@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Mark Brennan-Ing, PhD
Senior Research Scientist
mark.ing@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Grissel M. Coplin
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
gm1645@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Alexis Danzig
Writer
ad4532@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Jamie Frankenberg, LMSW
Research Associate
jamie.frankenberg@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Sheryl Grant
Finance Administrator
shgrant@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Rose-Marie Mahase
Project Coordinator, Learning and Development
rose-marie.mahase@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Alicia J. Murray, MBA
Project Manager, Learning and Development
am4089@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Geoffrey L. Rogers
Director of Learning and Development
geoffrey.rogers@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Eusebio Silverio
Project Assistant, Learning and Development
es3569@hunter.cuny.edu

 


Contact Us